To cancel your Time Tracker +Billing account:
- Log in to Time Tracker +Billing.
- Click on your name on the top of the screen to expand the screen's header.
- Click on "Subscription".
Please note: When you cancel, you will no longer have access to Time Tracker. We will retain your data for 90 days should you wish to reactivate your account.