The Customer Report shows you which work is being done by Worker for each Customer.
If a Standard User (not the Admin) logs in, they won’t see as much on this report as what an Admin would see. Standard Users (eg regular Workers entering time), only see the work they have done themselves grouped by Customer.
The Admin would see the work that ALL workers have done on behalf of a Customer in his/her Customer Report view.
Article is closed for comments.