The employees, vendors and workers who each log time with Time Tracker are the Standard Users. They can only see the customers or jobs they are assigned to, and they can only make time entries on their own behalf. They also cannot see the “Admin” tab or making any system-level settings. They can only make time entries.
Standard Users cannot activate or pay for accounts. They also cannot invite other workers to track time, see other workers’ entries, or change Time Tracker system settings.
Article is closed for comments.