First, click the "Client" (or "Customer" depending on your customization settings) Tab in top navigation and then click the Customer List tab.
Use the "Client" check box to view the Client.
A list of time and expense entries that fit your parameters will appear:
- Un-billed entries will appear in red. These entries are not yet associated with an invoice.
- Pre-billed entries will appear in blue. These entries are associated with an invoice, but the invoice hasn't been approved in final form and "locked" or "finalized."
- Finalized entries will appear in green. These entries are included on an invoice that has been finalized (the invoice may or may not have been sent to your Client).